Sutton Bonington Parish Council

Serving the people of Sutton Bonington

Village Sign 2

Clerk: Helen Chadwick
The Dairy, Village Farm, Main
Street, Stanford on Soar
Leicestershire LE12 5QA

Tel: 07827 785836

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 16 of 16

Draft minutes - 20200601

Draft minutes - June

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20200504

Draft minutes - May

Thu, 14 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20200302

Minutes - March

Wed, 25 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 2020204

Minutes - February 2020

Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20200106

Minutes January 2020

Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20191202

Minutes - December

Sun, 29 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20191104

Minutes November

Sun, 24 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20191007

Minutes - November

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20190902

Minutes - September

Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20190701

Minutes - July

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20190610

Minutes - June 2019

Mon, 24 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20190513

Minutes May 2019

Sun, 02 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20190401

Minutes April 2019

Sun, 02 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20190204

Minutes February 2019

Sun, 02 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20190107

Minutes - January 2019

Sun, 02 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20190304

Minutes of the Council meeting held on 4th March 2019.

Mon, 04 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes