Sutton Bonington Parish Council

Serving the people of Sutton Bonington

Village Sign 2

Clerk: Helen Chadwick
The Dairy, Village Farm, Main
Street, Stanford on Soar
Leicestershire LE12 5QA

Tel: 07827 785836

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Library

Mon, 27 Jan 2020 - Mon, 04 May 2020

Badminton

Mon, 27 Jan 2020 - Tue, 04 Feb 2020

Whist

Mon, 27 Jan 2020 - Tue, 04 Feb 2020

U3A Art

Tue, 28 Jan 2020 - Tue, 04 Feb 2020

Kick Boxing

Tue, 28 Jan 2020 - Tue, 04 Feb 2020

U3A Line Dancing

Wed, 29 Jan 2020 - Tue, 04 Feb 2020

U3A Scottish Dancing

Wed, 29 Jan 2020 - Tue, 04 Feb 2020

Authentic Taekwon-Do

Wed, 29 Jan 2020 - Tue, 04 Feb 2020

Staart Group

Wed, 29 Jan 2020 - Tue, 04 Feb 2020

Library

Thu, 30 Jan 2020 - Mon, 04 May 2020

Authentic Taekwon-Do

Thu, 30 Jan 2020 - Tue, 04 Feb 2020

U3A Tai Chi

Fri, 31 Jan 2020 - Tue, 04 Feb 2020

Redeemed Christian Church of God

Sun, 02 Feb 2020 - Tue, 04 Feb 2020

Library

Mon, 03 Feb 2020 - Mon, 04 May 2020

Badminton

Mon, 03 Feb 2020 - Tue, 04 Feb 2020

Whist

Mon, 03 Feb 2020 - Tue, 04 Feb 2020

U3A Line Dancing

Tue, 04 Feb 2020, 10:00 - 11:00

U3A Art

Tue, 04 Feb 2020, 14:00 - 16:00

Kick Boxing

Tue, 04 Feb 2020, 18:00 - 20:30

Parish Council meeting

Tue, 04 Feb 2020, 19:00 - 21:00

U3A Line Dancing

Wed, 05 Feb 2020, 10:00 - 11:00

U3A Scottish Dancing

Wed, 05 Feb 2020, 14:00 - 16:00

Authentic Taekwon-Do

Wed, 05 Feb 2020, 18:30 - 19:30

Staart Group

Wed, 05 Feb 2020, 19:30 - 21:30

Library

Thu, 06 Feb 2020 - Mon, 04 May 2020

Authentic Taekwon-Do

Thu, 06 Feb 2020, 18:30 - 20:15

U3A Tai Chi

Fri, 07 Feb 2020, 10:15 - 11:15

U3A Ballroom

Fri, 07 Feb 2020, 14:00 - 16:00

Redeemed Christian Church of God

Sun, 09 Feb 2020, 10:00 - 11:30

Library

Mon, 10 Feb 2020 - Mon, 04 May 2020

Badminton

Mon, 10 Feb 2020, 14:00 - 15:00

Whist

Mon, 10 Feb 2020, 19:30 - 21:30

U3A Art

Tue, 11 Feb 2020, 14:00 - 16:00

Kick Boxing

Tue, 11 Feb 2020, 18:00 - 20:30

Village Show Committee AGM

Tue, 11 Feb 2020 - Wed, 12 Feb 2020

U3A Line Dancing

Wed, 12 Feb 2020, 10:00 - 11:00

U3A Scottish Dancing

Wed, 12 Feb 2020, 14:00 - 16:00

Authentic Taekwon-Do

Wed, 12 Feb 2020, 18:30 - 19:30

Staart Group

Wed, 12 Feb 2020, 19:30 - 21:30

Library

Thu, 13 Feb 2020 - Mon, 04 May 2020

Lunch Club

Thu, 13 Feb 2020, 11:00 - 13:00

Authentic Taekwon-Do

Thu, 13 Feb 2020, 18:30 - 20:15

Normanton Ballroom

Thu, 13 Feb 2020, 20:15 - 21:45

U3A Tai Chi

Fri, 14 Feb 2020, 10:15 - 11:15

Barn Dancing

Fri, 14 Feb 2020, 14:30 - 15:30

Redeemed Christian Church of God

Sun, 16 Feb 2020, 10:00 - 11:30

Library

Mon, 17 Feb 2020 - Mon, 04 May 2020

Badminton

Mon, 17 Feb 2020, 14:00 - 15:00

Whist

Mon, 17 Feb 2020, 19:30 - 21:30

U3A Art

Tue, 18 Feb 2020, 14:00 - 16:00

Kick Boxing

Tue, 18 Feb 2020, 18:00 - 20:30

U3A Line Dancing

Wed, 19 Feb 2020, 10:00 - 11:00

U3A Scottish Dancing

Wed, 19 Feb 2020, 14:00 - 16:00

Authentic Taekwon-Do

Wed, 19 Feb 2020, 18:30 - 19:30

Staart Group

Wed, 19 Feb 2020, 19:30 - 21:30

Library

Thu, 20 Feb 2020 - Mon, 04 May 2020

Authentic Taekwon-Do

Thu, 20 Feb 2020, 18:30 - 20:15

Normanton Ballroom

Thu, 20 Feb 2020, 20:15 - 21:45

U3A Tai Chi

Fri, 21 Feb 2020, 10:15 - 11:15

U3A Ballroom

Fri, 21 Feb 2020, 14:00 - 16:00

Redeemed Christian Church of God

Sun, 23 Feb 2020, 10:00 - 11:30

Birthday Party

Sun, 23 Feb 2020, 15:00 - 18:00

Library

Mon, 24 Feb 2020 - Mon, 04 May 2020

Badminton

Mon, 24 Feb 2020, 14:00 - 15:00

Whist

Mon, 24 Feb 2020, 19:30 - 21:30

U3A Art

Tue, 25 Feb 2020, 14:00 - 16:00

Kick Boxing

Tue, 25 Feb 2020, 18:00 - 20:30

U3A Line Dancing

Wed, 26 Feb 2020, 10:00 - 11:00

U3A Scottish Dancing

Wed, 26 Feb 2020, 14:00 - 16:00

Authentic Taekwon-Do

Wed, 26 Feb 2020, 18:30 - 19:30

Staart Group

Wed, 26 Feb 2020, 19:30 - 21:30

Library

Thu, 27 Feb 2020 - Mon, 04 May 2020

Authentic Taekwon-Do

Thu, 27 Feb 2020, 18:30 - 20:15

Normanton Ballroom

Thu, 27 Feb 2020, 20:15 - 21:45

U3A Tai Chi

Fri, 28 Feb 2020, 10:15 - 11:15

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2