Sutton Bonington Parish Council

Serving the people of Sutton Bonington

Village Sign 2

Clerk: Helen Chadwick
The Dairy, Village Farm, Main
Street, Stanford on Soar
Leicestershire LE12 5QA

Tel: 07827 785836

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 48

Minutes - 20200302

Minutes - March

Wed, 25 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Village hall charges

Charges

Thu, 05 Mar 2020

Tags: Services

Village Hall booking form

booking form

Thu, 05 Mar 2020

Tags: Services

Minutes - 2020204

Minutes - February 2020

Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 20200302

Agenda - March 2020

Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 20200106

Minutes January 2020

Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 20200204

Agenda February 2020

Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 20191202

Minutes - December

Sun, 29 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 20200106

Agenda - January

Sun, 29 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Village News -January/February

Village news

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Village News - November/December

Village news

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Village News - September/October

Village news

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Village News - July/August

Village news

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Minutes 20191104

Minutes November

Sun, 24 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda -20191202

Agenda December

Sun, 24 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 20191007

Minutes - November

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 20191104

Agenda - November 2019

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda -20191007

Agenda - October

Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 20190902

Minutes - September

Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 20190902

Agenda - September 2019

Tue, 27 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 20190701

Minutes - July

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Allotment AGM Agenda - 20190723

Agenda - July 2019

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 20190610

Minutes - June 2019

Mon, 24 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 20190701

Agenda - July 2019

Mon, 24 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Statement of accounts 18/19

statement of accounts

Mon, 24 Jun 2019

Income V Expenditure 2018/2019

income v expenditure

Mon, 24 Jun 2019

Show Dance

Event

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Shanti Sarah Yoga

Yoga

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2