Sutton Bonington Parish Council

Serving the people of Sutton Bonington

Village Sign 2

Clerk: Helen Chadwick
The Dairy, Village Farm, Main
Street, Stanford on Soar
Leicestershire LE12 5QA

Tel: 07827 785836

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 112

Application form 2021

2021

Mon, 07 Jun 2021

Tags: Elections

Proposal for land

land

Wed, 26 May 2021

Zouch Road proposal

proposal

Wed, 26 May 2021

Councillor vacancy

Notice of vacancy

Thu, 20 May 2021

Tags: Elections

Annual Parish agenda - 20210506

Annual parish agenda

Thu, 06 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 20210412

Minutes - April

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 20210504

Agenda - May

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Budget 2021/2022

2021/2022

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Financial orders 2021

2021

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Standing order 2021

2021

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

External audit 2020/2021

2020/2021

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Fact Sheet

Fact Sheet

Sun, 18 Apr 2021

Village News May/June

May/June

Sun, 18 Apr 2021

Football contract

Contract

Mon, 05 Apr 2021

Cricket contract

contract

Mon, 05 Apr 2021

Agenda - 20210412

Agenda - April

Mon, 05 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Working party updates - April

Updates

Mon, 05 Apr 2021

Tags: Reports

Tree planting

Poater

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Town & Parish update

10 March

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Minutes - 20210301

Draft minutes - March

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Tree Survey

Survey

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Planning & Land update

Update - March

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Payment schedule - March

March

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Working party updates

updates

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Agenda - 20210301

Agenda - March

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

20210201 - Minutes

Draft minutes - February

Fri, 05 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 210111

Minutes - January 21

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 210201

Agenda - February 21

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 201207

Minutes - December

Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes