Sutton Bonington Parish Council

Serving the people of Sutton Bonington

Village Sign 2

Clerk: Helen Chadwick
The Dairy, Village Farm, Main
Street, Stanford on Soar
Leicestershire LE12 5QA

Tel: 07827 785836

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 31 to 55 of 55

Minutes - 20200504

Draft minutes - May

Thu, 14 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 2020204

Minutes - February 2020

Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20190107

Minutes - January 2019

Sun, 02 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20190204

Minutes February 2019

Sun, 02 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20190304

Minutes of the Council meeting held on 4th March 2019.

Mon, 04 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20190401

Minutes April 2019

Sun, 02 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20190513

Minutes May 2019

Sun, 02 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20191104

Minutes November

Sun, 24 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Responsibilities

Parish council responsibilities

Sun, 02 Jun 2019

Pavilion changing room check list

Changing rooms

Thu, 02 Apr 2020

Pavilions users check list

Pavilion

Thu, 02 Apr 2020

Planning - material considerations

Material considerations

Sun, 02 Jun 2019

Tags: Planning

Planning application

Pasture Lane

Wed, 06 May 2020

Tags: Planning

Shanti Sarah Yoga

Yoga

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Show Dance

Event

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Standing Orders

Standing orders

Sun, 02 Jun 2019

Statement of accounts 18/19

statement of accounts

Mon, 24 Jun 2019

Village Hall booking form

booking form

Thu, 05 Mar 2020

Tags: Services

Village hall charges

Charges

Thu, 05 Mar 2020

Tags: Services

Village News

May/June

Sun, 19 Apr 2020

Village News - July/August

Village news

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Village News - November/December

Village news

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Village News - September/October

Village news

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Village News -January/February

Village news

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Village News May & June

Village news

Sun, 02 Jun 2019

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2